Sunday Mixtape

Mixed by Ian Anderson    Illustrated by Omer Lavi



Illustration by Omer Lavi


Track Listing

• yllwshrk: Into Her Sleep With Envy
• David Fennessy: Caruso (Gold is the Sweat of the Sun)
• Sciarrino: Tre notturni brillanti; II. Scorrevole E Animato
• Björk: Ancestors
• Siobhan Wilson: Laugh and Die
• Endy Yden: Looking Down the Stars
• yllwshrk: Charlie Charlie
• Captain Beefheart: Owed T’Alex
• Lotte Anker: Dense Matter/No Exit
• Gerard Grisey: Partiels
• Hans Abrahamsen: Three Nocturnes for string quartet and accordion; II. Allegro appassionato
• yllwshrk: Northern Soul
• Marius Neset (Danielsson Neset Lund trio): Sun Blowing
• Niels Rosing-Schow: Alliage II for viola and accordion
• Julia Marcell: Piggy Blonde
• Sväng: Kyytiläinen
• Radiohead: We Suck Young Blood
• Ravel: Lever du jour from Daphnis et Chloe
• yllwshrk: Pull Me Under (In Memory of Jeff Buckley)
• Jeff Buckley: Dido’s Lament

Mix: Ian Anderson
Illustration: Omer Lavi //

This tape was mixed by Ian Anderson for SVS Radio, an online station based in Oslo dedicated to broadcasting adventurous music from the Nordic countries. More from SVS Radio: Facebook // Mixcloud // Website